# Does Deleting my Burner Account Cancel my Subscriptions?

If you delete your Burner account through support or in-app, this **does** cancel your subscription for direct purchases through the Web App and Google Play.

**Note:** Apple subscriptions must be canceled **manually** through Apple.

Check out our support article on [How to Cancel my Subscription](https://support.burnerapp.com/article/205-how-do-i-cancel-my-subscription) for Apple, as well as Google and Web App (if needed).

**What Happens When I Delete My Account?**

- Your account is queued for deletion within 30 days.
- Your Burner numbers will be deleted.
- Web App subscriptions are canceled.
- Google Play subscriptions are canceled.
