When Cancelling, I see 'Choose Your Number' - Burner Support Center

When Cancelling, I see 'Choose Your Number'

If you’re trying to cancel your subscription on the Burner website and see a “Choose Your Number” screen after entering your phone number, it usually means your subscription is not managed through the web app.


Why This Happens

This typically means your subscription was purchased through:

Subscriptions made through Apple or Google must be cancelled directly through those platforms, not through the Burner website.


What to Do

If you’re seeing this screen:


If You Believe You’re Billed Through the Website

If you’re sure your subscription is through Burner’s website, a couple of things may be happening:

Can't find the information you're looking for in our Help Center? Take less than 1 minute to fill out this form and let us know what's missing! Once submitted, we'll make sure to get it updated in under 24 hours!

Did this answer your question?Thanks for the feedbackThere was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

YesNo

Still need help? Contact Support Contact Support

Last updated on April 14, 2026